Fallbrook Union Elementary School District

Inspiring Greatness In All Students

  PositionWork PhoneEmail
Accounting     
MartinCindiDirector of Accounting760-731-5435cmartin@fuesd.org
AllegroKaraPurchasing Agent760-731-5434kallegro@fuesd.org
CatlinDoreenPayroll Technician760-731-5433dcatlin@fuesd.org
LeemanJamiePayroll Technician760-731-5432jleeman@fuesd.org
PhillipsFranAccounting Specialist760-731-5430fphillips@fuesd.org
NicholsAnitaSecretary III760-731-5431anichols@fuesd.org
Martin                Kirsten   Accounting Specialist760-731-5429
kmartin@fuesd.org

Business Services





ProctorRayAssociate Superintendent760-731-5445rproctor@fuesd.org
VogtTinaAdministrative Assistant760-731-5445tvogt@fuesd.org








Forseth Eric   Associate Superintendent   760-731-5414eforseth@fuesd.org   
SiliznoffPamAdministrative Assistant 760-731-5414psiliznoff@fuesd.org




  


 
BixlerDennisAssistant Superintendent760-731-5402dbixler@fuesd.org
Rodarte   MelissaAdministrative Assistant760-731-5402
MedinaDebbieHuman Resources Technician760-731-5403
CrowShellyAdministrative Assistant760-731-5406scrow@fuesd.org
CossRitaHuman Resources Technician760-731-5404rcoss@fuesd.org 
MaxwellGloriaPersonnel Services Technician760-731-5401gmaxwell@fuesd.org





Facilities



StoudekFrankDirector of Facilities760-731-5436fstoudek@fuesd.org
MojicaVanessaSecretary III760-731-5436vmojica@fuesd.org
YadaMichaelMaintenance Services Technician760-731-5436
myada@fuesd.org
FeltTonyDelivery Person760-731-5436
LoveladyRonMaintenance Service Technician Lead760-731-5436rlovelady@fuesd.org
Salas   
BobCustodial Supervisor760-731-5436bsalas@fuesd.org





Educational Technology


McDermott   HamiltonDirector of Technology760-731-5409

hmcdermott@fuesd.org

IngallsSaraSecretary III760-731-5409singalls@fuesd.org
LoehmannRobNetwork Support Specialist   760-731-5425rloehmann@fuesd.org   
ShammasSandyDatabase Specialist760-731-5426sshammas@fuesd.org
GrahamChristineSystems Support Technician760-731-5408cgraham@fuesd.org
England Kent Systems Support Technician760-731-5424kengland@fuesd.org
Grace   ChrisSystems Support Technician760-731-5423cgrace@fuesd.org   
Sandoval   ShelleySchool Clerk760-731-4130ssandoval@fuesd.org
Special Education


BrayRobertDirector of Special Education760-731-5412rbray@fuesd.org
RaticanRoxAnnSecretary III  760-731-5412
EstevesMarthaTypist Clerk III-Bilingual760-731-5411mesteves@fuesd.org





State-Federal Programs



BillingsleyBillDirector of State & Fed Prog   760-731-5416
Curcio      LeaDirector of Curriculum & Instr760-731-5417lcurcio@fuesd.org
AraizaElizabeth Secretary III Bilingual760-731-5416earaiza@fuesd.org
CovarrubiasMarthaParent Educator Bilingual760-731-5416mcovarrubias@fuesd.org
GonzalezPerlaParent Educator Bilingual760-731-5416pgonzalez@fuesd.org





Superintendent



SinghCandaceSuperintendent760-731-5420csingh@fuesd.org
Weaver   Stephanie  Executive Assistant760-731-5420sweaver@fuesd.org